Category: General Book launch: Scripting Empire. Broadcasting, the BBC, and the Black Atlantic, by James Procter

Book launch: Scripting Empire. Broadcasting, the BBC, and the Black Atlantic, by James Procter


3 May 2024

Friday May 3rd 2024, Professor James Procter will hold a session devoted to the launch of his book Scripting Empire. Broadcasting, the BBC, and the Black Atlantic (Oxford University Press, 2024). Here you can find the introduction.

10AM (New York) - 3PM (London) - 4PM (Paris and Johannesburg) -  7:30PM (Calcutta)

Zoom link

https://cnrs.zoom.us/j/95125894754?pwd=bHNkd2htQ0JidElheGpiZytiNkVBQT09

ID : 951 2589 4754

Secret code: b9wsQp

View full calendar